Pineapple "Un-Fried" Rice Live #59

0 Views
Published
Today on Healthy Cooking with Shayda, I'm going to show you how easy it is to make one of my favorite dishes. This Pineapple "Un-Fried" Rice is absolutely delicious, and you will definitely not miss the oil!! It’s super easy, vegan, and gluten free.

Join us Thursday November 11, at 5:00PM pacific time, 7:00PM central and 8:00PM eastern as I will go live to show you how to make this delicious dish. Please make sure to subscribe to our channel, if you haven't done so already. And don't forget to share this link with your friends and family.

Please check out my website for this recipe and for more recipes & webinars at...
https://healthycookingwithshayda.com

If you have any questions, feel free to email me at:
[email protected]

Link for the Sweet chili sauce:
https://amzn.to/3H9aZki

Link for the scan pan:
https://amzn.to/3koeFFo

Shichimi Togarashi spice from savory spice:
https://www.savoryspiceshop.com

Link to watch us live or to catch the replay:
https://youtu.be/gHQrhaabcbA

To see my favorite products I use in my video please visit my AMAZON page (link below)
www.amazon.com/shop/influencer-09ecc534

Non Affiliate links
https://californiabalsamic.com
use "healthy cooking with shayda" in the remarks box to get two free samples with your order.

When you use our Affiliate links to make purchases we do earn a small commission without any extra cost to you. Be sure to check out our Amazon Influencer Recommendation Page where you will find my favorite kitchen gadgets, small kitchen appliances, pantry items and other fun things that I use and like.

All information provided is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice or treatment. Please consult with your doctor before changing your diet. Videos produced by Healthy Cooking with Shayda are intended for informational and entertainment purposes only.
Category
Healthy food
Be the first to comment